我们的公司

美国大陆集团公司(ACG)拥有十五年卓越的客户服务经验,是华盛顿最知名的政府事务与战略咨询公司。我们受许多大型企业、州政府、市政府和非营利机构的委托,担任政治顾问角色。

我们的集团领导层对国内政策和政治动态有着无与伦比的准确把握和深度认知,加上同各级政府深厚的关系,让我们有能力解决其他类似机构无法应对的问题。我们竞争力的核心,在于充满热情和创造力地解决企业、机构和个人最棘手的难题,用切实可行的方法达到理想结果。点击这里查看我们的客户名单。

专业战略咨询

在一个充满不确定性的时代,ACG为客户提供坦诚、客观和富含经验的战略建议。每当遇到重大战略决策、业务需求、或组织性挑战时,客户都会依赖ACG的领导力和成熟的管理模式来完成战略目标。
我们的战略咨询起始于助您界定终级目标,运用传统却富含智慧的方式——聆听,问询,并充分尊重您的独特组织结构和具体要求。在此基础上,我们将起草一份可以衡量每一步效果的战略,包括达到最终结果所不可或缺的重要步骤。我们是客户全面的合作伙伴,直面意见分歧,一切都为了给您带来最高品质的咨询。
在ACG,我们帮您勾勒具体的战略远景,计划如何最好地实现它,然后不遗余力的执行。

有效政治代言

谈判和交涉的困境往往在于双方难以在同一个平台上对话。有效沟通意味着使用对方可以正确理解的语言进行交流。当涉及政策与政治时,尤其如此。
在ACG,我们团队丰富的经验给予我们同时理解华盛顿内部和外部语境的优势,这种能力可以帮助您变复杂为简单,让您与对象听众的沟通重点突出、引人入胜、且热情洋溢。一经制定,ACG经验丰富的华盛顿团队将把您的信息在最适宜的时间传达给最重要的决策者。

实际影响力

在ACG,我们的政策倡导时刻谨记着客户的最终需求。整个过程——研究,分析,企业定位,信息包装,政策代言和政治参与——都透过这一终极目标得到体现。客户的成功是衡量我们成功的唯一标准。通过清晰的目标,一贯优质的服务,严格的职业水准,以及始终不渝的承诺,我们将为您带来有价值的结果。

Our Firm

ACG has been successfully serving its clients for more than fifteen years and is one of Washington’s premiere government affairs and strategic consulting firms. We are a trusted advisor to some of the country’s largest businesses, states and municipalities, and nonprofit organizations.

Our principals have an unparalleled depth of both policy and political expertise as well as breadth of government reach that allows us to tackle problems that few others can. At our core, we are passionate about finding innovative solutions to the biggest challenges and providing real results that matter to businesses, organizations and people. Click here to see a list of our clients.

Strategic Counsel

In these uncertain times, ACG provides candid, objective and experienced advice. Our clients call us when they have a major strategic or operational need or an organizational challenge. They have come to rely on ACG for its leadership, experienced management and results.

Our strategic counsel begins by helping you define your end objective. We do this by employing some old-fashioned values all too rare these days. We listen. We ask questions. We respect the uniqueness of your organization and its needs. From there, we will craft a strategy that measures out each step, with milestones in the process required to achieve the end result. We consider ourselves full partners with our clients, and we are not afraid to disagree, regardless of the popularity of our views, in order to give you the best counsel.

At ACG, we’ll help you define what you want to accomplish, plan how best to accomplish it, and then execute.

Effective Advocacy

Have you ever been a part of a conversation or a negotiation where the two parties continually talk past each other?

Effective communication means talking in the language that the other party understands, and in the case of policy and politics, language that motivates them.

At ACG, our team’s diverse experience gives us a deep understanding of both the inside and the outside language of Washington. We work with you to simplify complex issues and communicate them succinctly and directly in a way that both engages and motivates the target audience.

Once developed, ACG’s team of seasoned Washington veterans can put your message in front of the key decision-makers at the right time.

Meaningful Results

At ACG, we begin with your end goal in mind. Our entire process – research, analysis, corporate positioning, message development, advocacy, and political engagement are all seen through the prism of the end goal. We succeed when our clients succeed. We deliver meaningful results through clarity of purpose, consistent superior service, professional conduct, and our complete commitment.